*Free Trial Details
How does the Free Trial Work?
When you sign up for a Coverlease free trial, you’ll have access to all features and functionality of Coverlease. Your trial will begin as soon as you receive an email from Coverlease with a link to access your dashboard.
What happens after the trial ends and you cancel?
After your 10-day trial ends, your data and setup will remain intact, however, you will no longer have access to your account. If you choose to purchase an annual plan in the future, your account will be restored with any users and data that were added during your trial period.
How will I learn to use the system during my trial?
As soon as you sign up for a trial, you will receive a link to our full help center with articles and videos to help you get started. You will also be invited to join one of our daily Getting Started webinars. You can chat with us in your Coverlease dashboard, or email us anytime.